Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764723221 A Single Man in Streator, IL 25 / Grocery store bagger.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Streator
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Streator, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Streator, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Off roading, and my fencing. I love sword fighting.

I typically spend my leisure time

a few hours playing videogames is alright if you have friends over. I like joy riding, and going to theme parks. Six flags rules!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a girl who is honest, loyal, and laidback.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofiness. I can be a real charachter sometimes, depended on which friend I am with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by McCarthy. It was depressing though. A father and son are travelling through a burned down United States with little food or water. All they have is each other. It made me think about my father (dont like him) and how I am going to be towards my future son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's favor. Jesus always has my back.
  2. My family and friends supporting me.
  3. My car. 2005 malibu classic. Gets 35 mpg! :P

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am only human!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am the last Tonelli (my real family name). My grandfather died and my grandmother remarried, so my last name is Arnold istead. My father and Uncle Tobi are both sterile, so I must have a son to carry on the family name. Its my main life goal to be a father and husband.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

resident evil, harry potter, any book on dating

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

acdc, no favorite, but i support it., my bff, cody calkins, metallica, disturbed

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, all of them, anything with adam sandler

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi miami, entourage