Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764720326 A Single Woman in Pocatello, ID 42 / Legal Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocatello, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing softball in the summer. I spend alot of time with my family and think that is important. Camping, fishing, hunting, snowmobiling, 4 wheeling, pretty much anything outdoors to stay active. I enjoy working out as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

usually anything outdoors and/or going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine, caring, honest, respectful, knows how to have fun and knows how to treat a lady. Stability in life and career is important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My positivity about life in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children.
  2. An education and job.
  3. Family and Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime