Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764713817 A Single Woman in Thibodaux, LA 54 / homemaker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Thibodaux
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Thibodaux, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thibodaux, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with animals.Chilling in a chat with a friend.Dream of traveling that will never happen.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

friendlyless and laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. kids
  3. place to call a real home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

being able too carry a heavy load

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

i want too get to know a person a little if things don't work out i would still like to be friends

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy