Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764713218 A Single Woman in Bronxville, NY 61 / retailand wholesale jewelry

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronxville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing that I can truly say that my lifes passion is my gardening. After a long day at work i love just to go outside in my backyard and enjoy planning the landscape and bringing my ideas to life.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time i enjoy doing odd jobs in my house making minor repairs. Organizing and spending time with my pets. When the weather is nice i love to go to the beach and enjoy the sun rays.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, has compassion for others, has a love for animals and the outdoors, someone who could just hang out and have a good time. He must be successful, financially secure and comfortable in his own shoes. He must not be judgemental and a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One of the three things in which i am thankful for would be my family. I value my family and our ability to communicate on a daily basis and find it very rewarding. I am fortunate to be surrounded with thoughful and loving people.
  2. I am fortunate for my success in life.I live comfortable life. I own my own home that Iam very proud of. It is my castle.
  3. Finally, I am thankful for my health. Overall I am healthy and it does limit my daily activities in anyway.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet