Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764703418 A Single Woman in Reynoldsburg, OH 56 / Project Manager for a government agency

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Reynoldsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Reynoldsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reynoldsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, swimming and just enjoy feeling like I'm doing something instead of laying around waisting time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who will laugh with me, cry with me, and share the good times and the bad times with me. I like the quality in a man who is kind to others and believes in karma. I am most attracted to a man who has a relationship with his family. But if not, that's more time for me (smile).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dad and 5 brothers and 2 sisters
  2. My 2 kids age 24 and 21 and their Dad
  3. My Job and my many friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing and not as shy as I look. I usually start the conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not sure if anyone really wants to know additional info about me. I figure If anyone want to know more they will ask.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News