Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764700025 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 33 / Retail management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

coming from a loving home with great parents has taught me a lot, so i am passionate about working hard to make myself a good life, and making the best decisions for me. on a lighter note, having good friendships, traveling and fashion are all of significant importance.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with friends, travel, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

is there really only one "most important quality" .. for me no. so i will just say i am looking for a genuine man. someone who is goal oriented, funny, loyal and very passionate!

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude. 9 times out of 10 i can turn a small negative into a positive and not let it get me down or ruin my great mood. i live to be happy and enjoy life, so i try to not let the little things ruin that for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read the twilight books...... everyone knows what they are about. i enjoyed it because it was just an easy/fun read. a cute love story. everyone enjoys that sometimes, right?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. family/friends
  3. having a home/job/etc in tough times like these

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my silly side, sometimes it gets masked behind other traits....but eventually it gets noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

i would like to take my time and really get to know someone. i am not in a rush to some invisible finish line. i can not possibly know someone from a few simple questions. but i can't wait to hear from you and see where things could possibly go!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational