Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764650922 A Single Man in Armona, CA 34 / U.S. Military Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Armona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Armona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Armona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and spend time with my son. The things in life are now more rewarding that I have come out of the military. Just wish I had a good person in my life to spend it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again playing sports and coaching my sons soccer and baseball teams. Travel is still in there always going somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would just like someone that is willing to give the same compassion, trust, honesty, loyalty, and care that I am willing to give them in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people usually notice my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have the time i used to to read so I have not read in awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. my life since my injuries in the military

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that would take the time to talk to me and realize I am not a little thug just because the way I look and take the time to see that I am well educated and full of life.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Just that I am a single full custody father of the greastest little guy on earth and he does come first in my life but I do know how to make time for someone if they are willing to give it a shot.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, marvin gaye, korn, lil wayne, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

super natrual, las vegas, ghost hunters