Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764343111 A Single Woman in Peoa, UT 70 / Real Estate Agent. Actress. I also operate an equistrian boading facility.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Peoa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state and the universiity of utah

Peoa, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state and the universiity of utah. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding my horse with friends. Spending time at outdoor concerts enjoying the sounds and sights of mountain life. Camping, reading, cross-country as well as downhill skiing (but I have given up black diamonds), improving my golf game. Spending evenings with friends playing bridge (I'm getting better!!) Entertaining friends and enjoying what they bring to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends sharing the moment, whether it is at a concert, the ballet, sailing, fishing, camping, riding horses, sharing a good meal or just sitting watching a sunset. Some things in life just make you smile and feel good inside, we have all been there and had that feeling.......that is what I try to do with my spare time. Sometimes I don't just stop to smell the roses, I roll in them!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, intelligence and ability to make me smile inside and outside. Life is filled with positives and negatives and I hope to spend time with people who notice the positives and focus little on the negatives. Compassion and a good sense of self. I am a super young 64 year old!!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile quite a bit. I have a vivacious fun-loving personality, yet I am also reflective and very interested in current events. Also ............sometimes I am covered in dog hair. Wow.......that's attractive. Sorry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. Wonderful book about the civil rights era. The book was about the brave women who lived through and tried to change that period of history. It makes you laugh, cry, get angry and most of all feel hopeful about humanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health which includes physical as well as emotional.
  2. The love of my children. Knowing they will always be there for me if needed.
  3. Friends, good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open to conversation of all types. Serious as well a jovial.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Having a full life can mean broadening ones circle of friends to include others that would like to go to the theater and the ballet. Sharing a dinner and conversation at a sidewalk cafe. Dancing or fishing or hiking are indeed more fun with a companion that brings a smile. Political conversations are also more fun with another Democrat.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism