Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764268020 A Single Man in Moscow, ID 43 / Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moscow, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

These days, I enjoy seeing and experiencing new places, and broadening my skills. I'm working towards finding some land on a river somewhere, and making enough money to build a house and retire earlier rather than later.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the outdoors, so I try to go fishing & camping whenever I can. I've also been battling with the game of golf for a few years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the way in which I was raised. It's made me look at the world much differently than most.
  2. ...to all the "real" friends I've made over the years. I've only a handful of really close friends, but they're all like family to me.
  3. I'm definitely thankful for my health. I've got some sort of alien immune system I think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, fox business, history channel