Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764077919 A Single Woman in Sonoma, CA 46 / cosmotologist and Teachers Aide

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sonoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sonoma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sonoma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests have been my girls for the past years and their interests. My daughters are cheerleaders, the little one is in Gymnastics, and the older one rides horses English style. I tend to volunteer for everything a Mom can handle and am also a Pageant Mom too. I love to Camp and swim, or just lay on the Beach and chill.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be with my family, BBQ out back, got to the park or the beach. My life can get pretty busy so on my leisure time I like to relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. I have 2 girls, 5 and 13.
  2. My Family is a strong tight nit family and we stand by each other, I am thankful for the security I feel/felt and know that I can trust them.
  3. Ah... I am thankful Music. :-) I love all kinds of music except for Rap/Opera.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet