Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2764058116 A Single Woman in Harrisonville, MO 35 / case manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Harrisonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with friends and family going to concerts, winery's etc. I enjoy watching sports, movies or tv. I also enjoy being in the country, that's what keeps me sane!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my family and friends. I enjoy being outdoors doing almost anything. I enjoy watching sports,going to races or concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important qualities to me are being trustworthy, honest and funny. You have to be able to laugh and have a good time in life, it's too short not too.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the one thing people notice about me is that I am quiet. Don't get me wrong, I can carry on a conversation. Just not a loud person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmm... really can't remember the last book that I read. I have started a couple of books but have not been able to get through them, not that they weren't interesting just distracted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. So thankful for my family.
  2. my friends.
  3. thankful that I have a job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

This is my first time with online dating so we will see how it goes.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's, sons of anarchy, discovery channel, travel channel