Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2763897018 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 34 / opthalmology tech

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate most thing i do!....my job, being a good mother,my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

getting a pedicure,my nais done,breakfast watch movies and cooking a good warm meal

The most influential person in my life has been

out going, patient ,honest , good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

that im a funny out going person! always a smile on my face!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are from Mars Women are from Venus :) great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daugther!....she keeps me strong!a smile on her face priceless!
  2. my parent...always here for me
  3. good health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

most people dont notice that i could be a sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational