Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2763693822 A Single Man in Lewes, DE 42 / Owner - Custom Home Builder

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewes, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my daughter, country music, all types of music though, a good movie, a great dinner out with the right person, the beach, hunting & fishing, the gym.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is limited with a 3 year old, but I enjoy being outdoors any time of year. I enjoy bowling and have for a long time. A relaxing day on the beach is hard to beat though(whether in DE or on an island somewhere)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is focused and driver in life, but knows the importance of relaxation as well. Someone who is caring, devoted and passionate about the relationship they are in.

The first thing people notice about me

My very calm and relaxed personality. I am pretty easy-going, yet very passionate about my career and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Four Fish" - I'm and avid outdoors person, and it peaked my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter!!!
  2. The hope of what each new day has to offer.
  3. My wonderful family!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My go with the flow attitude sometimes masks my passion for life and love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am in no rush to get re-married, although the concept of sharing life with someone who I can connect with on an amazing level is something I pray for. Building a strong friendship with no limitations is necessary first . I am looking forward to finding the person that can become my best friend and life partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama