Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #276352745 A Single Woman in Trenton, TN 28 / First-aid/Med nd CPR certified

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dyersburg state

Trenton, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate Kisser, I'm passionate when making love, I think I'm just passionate in everything

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my beautiful daughter Having family time with my love onesMost of all spending quality time with my better half!

The most influential person in my life has been

To just love a person for who they are.and show them the up most respect,but most importantly never calling a woman "B's" and "H's"

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Daughter
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I do for them and how I do it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show