Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2763356918 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 55 / Home Maker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,faith some sports and some cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

One is cooking, second work on the garden,t.v and comp. games

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional love & suport, I will apreciate ,Love & respect a unselfish person. That is willing to guive from his hart all the attention and love that a girlfriend needs forever.

The first thing people notice about me

That Iam a snob, when and reality, I am a down to earth person.Always with the best wishes for those arraund us.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly cooking books.No body teach me how to cook, well" father a little.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being a parent
  2. Thankful for having a roof over my head
  3. I am thankful for our health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very mellow person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Private communication is beter, if any in person. First time on EH. I have dedicated all my time to my son,now he is asking why Iam not going out or dating,or getting on shape.I told him ;The soonest I find some one that could be my boyfriend the rest of my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

white chicks, transformers, sherlock holmes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, 2 and 1/2 men, warehouse 13