Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762914325 A Single Woman in Princeton, NJ 40 / research scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at the local library or Barnes and Noble, watching tennis or the latest Seinfeld episode, catching up with friends, surf the net

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can balance work and family life, share the good and bad times, has a positive outlook on life and be serious when the situation warrants it.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very interested in getting to know people whether it's a first time meeting or many times asking questions and being a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big fan of mysteries and the last book I read was Parnell Hall and his Crossword Puzzles series; the dialogues he writes makes me laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents who instilled in me good family and moral vaues
  2. for my simplicity and easy adaptability to changing conditions in life
  3. my health and my energy to get to do more stuff in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may be logical and practical most of the time, once people get to know me, I can be silly and can be a great lifelong friend.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, any action movie, any old classic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, 21/2 half men, kings of queens, everyone loves raymond, family guy, simpsons, ncis, csi, l & o (svu), biographies