Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762853917 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 48 / Customer Service Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my bike, listen to music, read, go out to dinner, plays, movies....just about anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a good natured and good hearted person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a single mom with 2 kids who works full time! As much as I'd like to read, there is not time for it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. My two girls are everything to me.
  2. My religion. Becoming a Christian again has changed my life.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

My two daughters are 11 and 7. Although I am in my 40's, my kids are young, so they will be a large part of my life for the next ten years or so.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

nothing specific, nothing specific, sometimes i like these

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, law & order, survivor or amazing race