Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762844123 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 25 / Fashion Student/ Wardrobe Styling

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fashion

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything to do with Fashion and/or the industry. Hanging out with friends. Tweeting, Blogging, Facebooking...no addictions though. lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect, for me and himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My fashion sense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible. Everything you need to know is in that book, true power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A blessed life.
  2. My family
  3. Doing what I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm VERYYY Nice and i love to meet new people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've been told i'm easy to fall i love with. Not to be cocky, but i can believe it. I'm definately not you average type chick :)