Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762840030 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 32 / HeadWriter at Jeopardy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, and Music. I Love music because I am a musician and a dancer

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, Video Games, and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Very attractive and sweet.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Odyssey. The adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Education
  2. My Career
  3. My Romantical/Sexual Feelings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My niceness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm Single and Ready to Mingle. haha

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kenny g, lil wayne, lady gaga, green day, ray j

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

watchmen, cloverfield, cloudy with a chance of meatballs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational