Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762839628 A Single Man in Stephenville, TX 33 / Self employed/ Student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stephenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stephenville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stephenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, family, writing, and horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, driving my tractor and watching movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Monster By A Lee Martinez. It was about a guy named Monster who collected and contained things that went bump in the night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to have such a close family, that is involved with eachother. It is awsome to have such a strong Christian family.
  2. I am thankful for the friends I have.
  3. I am thankful that I live in America and not some third world country.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy