Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762837230 A Single Woman in Scarsdale, NY 37 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Scarsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Scarsdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scarsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Socializing, eating out, traveling, trying new things, baking

I typically spend my leisure time

It definitely varies. I always like to try new things but I do have some old favorites. It almost goes without saying that I want to spend time with my family and friends, but when I'm with them I like dining out, traveling, hiking, watching movies and sometimes doing touristy things like going to museums or going on tours. I also love to bake!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is my best friend and my companion as well as my lover. There has to be substance in a relationship in order for it to last.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh God... embarrassingly it was 'He's Just Not That Into You' - LOL. I liked it though b/c it is a reality check and helps you learn from reading about other people's situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm independent and resourceful

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I'm a very open person. I am who I say I am and I don't hide myself.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, 40 year old virgin, x-men (all 3)

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism