Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762835731 A Single Man in Wilmington, NC 38 / Corporate sales and managment

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hawaii/ ku

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hawaii/ ku. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, music and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, concerts and beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids
  2. Sunshine
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be insecure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Im a genuine man and Im a sucker for romance and suprises.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Kayaking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook, grown ups

TV I like to Watch

Comedy