Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762835131 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 35 / Service Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to shop, hang out with my friends, bowl, attend sporting events, camping, traveling, going out to dinner, nice quiet nights at home with a good movie, a good bottle of wine and that good company and country line dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hanging out with my friends and attending sporting events or playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say someone that is honest, wants to spend a ton of time with me, someone who is supportive, affectionate, fun to be around, like to experience new things, like to travel, likes little weekend get a ways, and is going to be there for me no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not into reading very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. How successful and how much I have accomplish so far in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a sweet and caring girl I am and what a hard worker I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a super fun girl that likes to enjoy life to the fullest. I am looking for someone that I can have fun with and do new things with. I am very active and have a ton of energy so I also need someone that can keep up with me. I have a Bachelors Degree in Journalism and Technical Communications and I also just recently completed my EMT Certification and am trying to become a 911 Dispatcher!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

army wives, the bachelor, nightly news