Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762834033 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 34 / Advertising Sales Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state behrend
  • Religion: Christian

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state behrend. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important to me. My son is my world and I love every moment with him. I enjoy any situation where I am learning a new skill or gaining knowledge on any subject. I enjoy being outside and taking long walks or soaking up sun. I love all comedy...I have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor. I love motorcycles. I recently started riding. I like old cars as well. I love wine...learning about it, tours, and drinking it, of course! I love cooking big meals and inviting lots of friends over to eat. Im always up for trying something new and appreciating all life has to offer!

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a son, I spend a lot of time doing family-oriented activities. We go to the beach, parks, out to eat, walks, etc. When its just me, I enjoy going out and socializing/dancing with friends. I like drinking a glass of wine and watching a comedy or having a good conversation. I also love to cook and entertain friends. I love having people around my table and feeding everyone. It fulfills me to do that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want an overall good, moral man. The ability to communicate openly is important to me. I'd like that person to be able to tell me what they are thinking and feeling, even if it's negative, and for me to do the same. It is very important to me to find a person that truly understands themselves and knows what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people say I'm warm and easy to open up to...I try to encourage people to come out of their shells and express their feelings. I want people to feel comfortable with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Nice Girls Don't Get Rich." It was about all of the little ways to save money and actually accumulate some wealth by the time you're forty. I like any how-to or self-help books. Good motivation for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is the most wonderful blessing I have ever received.
  2. I am thankful for my home. Being able to have a nice place to raise my son is a blessing.
  3. I am thankful for my best friends who have helped me through many difficult times in my life and continue to be a source of love, growth, and inspiration.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I appear to be shy at first, thats not the case. I like to feel out my surroundings and everyone else around me, before really opening up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, jersey shore, family guy