Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762832328 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 33 / Currently working at a daycare and working on getting back into school

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: russell sage
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from russell sage. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I haven't really had time in my life to develop strong hobbies or interests. Hopefully in the future I will have more. My passion is helping other people and seeing others smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have a lot of free time, but generally its spent playing MMO's specifically WoW or reading a book. On the weekends I like to go out with friends, if I don't have homework.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to grow with me and laugh with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor or conversation skills.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the last book in the True Blood/Sookie Stackhouse series. It was interesting, although I am severely disappointed that the series isn't ending and the author is choosing to drag it out as a cash cow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support throughout my life
  2. My good friends, knowing that no matter what happens they will be there for me
  3. Random things that happen to let you know everything will be alright no matter how few and far between they are

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be totally non-judgemental

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm fun, possibly slightly socially stunted. I am incredibly obstinate and opinionated. But I am also very very loyal and trustworthy. I love the people in my life and would be willing to do absolutely anything for me if they needed me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

sookie stackhouse novels, narnia series, neil gaiman's neverwhere

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, weeds, ncis