Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762832031 A Single Woman in Dearborn, MI 37 / Producer

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dearborn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Movies and Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill a Mockingbird. It reminds me of my father.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the law of attraction, jd salinger, the davinci code

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tool, smashing pumpkins, mozart, nirvana, mr. bungle

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, children of god, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

community, criminal minds, true blood