Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762831532 A Single Woman in Port Charlotte, FL 78 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and helping them out when I can. I also love to oil/watercolor paint and continue to try and master my skills. I like to dance, golf, shuffleboard, and walk to help myself stay fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to paint art and continue to take classes to improve my skills. I like to play shuffleboard and line dance. I also teach line danceing. I enjoy sewing and reading a good book. I like to spent time with my family and going to the beach. golfing sometimes

The most influential person in my life has been

Careing ,honest and genuinely a good person who can show they realy care about me and other people as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my curley hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ranch Its a story about three women that were room mates in collage that meet again after twenty years at a ranch.Kinda nice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wanderful Family
  2. My physical health,and my ability to continue the activities that I have enjoyed in the past.
  3. My emotional health and the ablilty to deal with difficult situations and become a stronger person from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a silly side and love to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting my sole mate , falling in love with him ,would be wonderful,and enjoying the rest of our life together.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

george strait, alan jackson, tim mcgraw, shania twain, wynonna judd

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grays anatomy, bachelorette, 2 and 1/2 men