Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2762829133 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 33 / I am a licensed cosmetologist and i'm studying to be a massage therapist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love doing hair!

I typically spend my leisure time

sewing, writing, sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for a good man someone who knows how to treat a lady and have no problems being a real man.

The first thing people notice about me

my lips or eyes, when it come to men, women want to know who did my hair. both my tattoos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ways of My Grandmother" the was a book full of stories from the native american culture their ways of living and belifes about life. I like that it showed what their culture was based on and how they lived. Some of the stories was touching and some where like no, no way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having God in my life.
  2. Being a understanding person, coming from one type of lifestyle a haveing a taste of another!
  3. Being able to see people for who they are not who others think they are!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personialty, i'm a laid back chic that likes to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a smile like the sun and a heart of Gold. I don't have it all, but one day pray to get it all. my life has has it ups and downs, but i like to keep the past in the past. while i keep pushing through the present to get to the future.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

do i have to pick one, urban books can never go wrong with me, my study bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

to many to pick one, to many to pick one, i like alot of diffrent ones, let me ease my mind sometimes, when i'm in the mood

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

poetic justice, love jones, me, you and depri

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the game, bad girls club, first 48