Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2761804122 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 53 / Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A close relationship, physical intimacy, love, laughter, feeling relaxed, off-road motor sports

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing over cocktails, spending time with those I love, playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

passion

The first thing people notice about me

my since of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

wheel of time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty, honesty, and compassion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very romantic and a perfect gentelman

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

wheel of time, the davinchi code, any clive kussler

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne trilogy, the wedding crashers, lord of the rings trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncis, survivor