Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760794512 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 46 / Apparel Manufacturing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience new places. I am always up for a new adventure or visit a place I have not been before.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love going to the movies, reading a book, taking a walk, working out, and shopping at farmers markets. Lately, I have been focused on fitness and a maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I recently got into running and have been participating in many local races. I enjoy spending time with friends and family even though many of them live far away.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, honest, and has balance in their professional and personal lives. I am interested in meeting someone who enjoys traveling and experiencing new adventures, even those close to home. I hope to find someone who sees the humor in every day life while being serious and focused when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am focused and determined when I set a goal for myself and am determined to succeed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started Dan Brown's the Lost Symbol. I have to admit I must admit that I mostly read chick lit and news iphone aps which are easy reads on the daily work commute to the city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my family is healthy and happy.
  2. I am thankful I have a great job and am able to support myself.
  3. I am thankful that I have good friends who are there for me no matter what happens in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy when meeting people for the first time but people do find me humorous after I get to know them more.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting new and interesting people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

notting hill, terminator, star trek (new one)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, lost, battlestar gallactica