Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760760012 A Single Man in Forest Hills, NY 31 / Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to find a new adventure each day; spending time with loved ones; laughing at inappropriate things.

I typically spend my leisure time

While I do spend a lot of time working, when I'm not working I try to get out of the house as much as possible. While I don't mind dressing up and going out, you won't often find me in a club or bar, as I'd rather spend my time traveling, or doing things like flying planes or running races.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual curiosity, honesty, humility, and the ability to have fun in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Mastery of Self"Parts of it are definitely a little out there, but it's an amazing book for helping you better understand yourself and those around you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great family
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I gravitate toward big thinkers and outside the box type of folks. I like women who are smart, caring, driven, and a bit of a smartass. I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh a lot, learn a lot, and experience the best life has to offer.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football