Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760731213 A Single Man in Buffalo, MN 24 / mom owns nursing home and work for her

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family always come first. i love any outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

running/sports. family and learning

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for the girl thats passionate about what they do in life. someone who gets along with my sister and other family members. someone that cares about the relationship they are in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to grow up in a great family.
  2. having a roof over my head when i go to bed.
  3. that i was brought up the right way, as in not snotty and ignorant.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

take my time and really get to know someone

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama