Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760189822 A Single Woman in Manchester, WA 71 / retired , nurse & health educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u of co, u of phoenix

Manchester, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from u of co, u of phoenix. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gardening, exercise, being outside in nature, symphony, cycling, walking, yoga, pets, enjoying being with people, learning new things

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, cycling, visiting with friends, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open and receptive to his partner and treats their wants and ideas with respect. Someone who values self-awareness and personal growth.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat spirit and interest in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read non-fiction - biographies, personal growth, and spiritual books. But I did just read Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen and I didn't want to put it down until I was done. Sara is a delightfully talented author who wove the story of the present with the past so smoothly. The ending was fantastic!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends & family
  2. my health & well being
  3. for all of life's teachings, lessons & experiences that brought me to be a happy 65 year old

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like adventures and exploring whether at home or traveling.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I would like to have a man in my life, and a relationship where we truly cherish our time together.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

passages, complete idiot's guide to buddhism, autiobiography of a yogi

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV