Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760189524 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 51 / foster mother

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i just want to live life as as iit is

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv visiting other that not able

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a genuniely good personsomeone who enjoyed doing things

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the words of god

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my live that god has blesses me with
  2. the childen and grandchilden that i get to see each and everyday
  3. just being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i plan to take my time getting to know soomeboby new here

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera