Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760086421 A Single Woman in Norco, CA 45 / realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Norco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have horses and enjoy riding and spending thime with them. I also have taken up fishing last year so I go fishing a few times a month, I also go sprotsfishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing just about anything. I love the beach, my horses, fishing, and pretty much anything with good company

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I can have fun with, one that is very honest, caring, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am talkative, honest, and say whats ever on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my freinds and family
  2. I am thankful that thru the recession my career has allowed me to still enjoy the thing I love to do
  3. that god is always looking over me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good hearted I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy a man that I can have fun with. It is really important to me that my partner can talk out differences rather than not talking it out. I do not want to go to sleep in a disagreement. I enjoy a happy home and feel that our home should be a place we enjoy to come home to.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, forensic files, real chance of love