Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760081726 A Single Man in Utica, NY 31 / Job Searching

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Utica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Utica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Utica, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking, especially for friends, making and listening to music and also having the ability to make someone smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride around with friends or solo, listening to my music. I also enjoy watching favorite TV shows and movies when it rains.

The first thing people notice about me

My humorous antics...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life and the experiences I've had in it. Without it I wouldn't be who I am.
  2. I am thankful for my family. There's no greater feeling than having people who are proud to share the same strand of DNA .
  3. I am most importantly thankful to God and being who he is. There are things I've been through and made it through because of his grace and mercy. For this, I can never forget who he is but just be thankful and thank him always.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and I'm a good person...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tye tribbett & g.a., mali music, outkast, too many to name a fav..., salsa y merengue

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order: ci, csi miami, family guy