Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760074927 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 39 / Fishmonger

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's a toss up between books or food. I'm always looking for a new author or series that piques my interest. Or I'm on the hunt for what's new in the kitchen, be it baking or cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

We'll keep the theme going....I enjoy reading. I also like messin around in the kitchen. I especially enjoy baking or making desserts. I've recently gotten into BBQing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's honest about what they want. Naturally, i eant what everyone else wants, good sense of humor, caring, shares some similair interests but can also expose me to new things. Ideally I want what my parents have. They've made it look easy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very quiet. It usually takes me a while to open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently gotten into reading Sherlock Holmes, which is a bit of a deviation for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have supported me in all my decisions- good and bad
  2. My health. I wake up every morning.
  3. Good books. Wouldn't know what to do with myself otherwise!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm anxious to see what happens here.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

anything by bernard cornwell, can't name one...night watch, harry potter, wot, recently discovered kim harrison, so far so good

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, x-men, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, food network, game of thrones