Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760070832 A Single Woman in Amesbury, MA 54 / Office Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Amesbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amesbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amesbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,friends,music and day trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a trust worthy, friendly and fun guy. Someone that likes to get out and do thinks.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter,
  2. My mom
  3. life itself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I can really be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for someone special..Someone to spend time with,do things with, go places and just enjoy life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama