Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760070626 A Single Woman in Canton, GA 48 / Insurance

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music..I love plays and love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking - sight seeing - I love to read..learn..- I love to play -

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Caring. Sorry - I know that's 2 qualities..but they go together!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret - it confirms everything that I have always felt - that positive thinking is the key - that laws of attraction do exist and when we focus on our blessings and what we "do" have - versus our lack - that more good things come our way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!!
  2. My incredible friends.
  3. My job - I love my job!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality - and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to laugh - I love going out and doing things...and I love hanging at the house watching movies -

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show