Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760067923 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 32 / Data Entry Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, amusement parks, camping, cars, my family, my friends, museums, zoos,

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, Country line dancing,

The most influential person in my life has been

i like a great personality and someone who likes me for me. im looking for someone i can spend all my time with doin gthings that we both like and learning new things that neither of us have done before.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my attitude towards life

The last book I read and enjoyed

the twilight series, i just get lost in them and imagine that i am in the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Just being alive and having the oppretunities i have in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im very easy going and that nothing really bothers me and the way i handle a situtation that comes my way and that i am up to any challenge. u have to take chances in life to get where u need to be in this life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

im caring, and i love the world and all its beautys. just get to know me and u will see what i am all about.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

she's outta my league, the dark knight (batman), star trek and star wars (all)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order svu, family guy