Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760066920 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 52 / APNP

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: waukesha county technical college/ marian university
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from waukesha county technical college/ marian university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Adventure, through travel or daily life. I love to find what's interesting in the exciting and new or even interesting in everyday life. I like to appreciate all that I have and experience every day with fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family, friends and dog exploring whats around or finding new things/places to experience the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is engaged in their life and enjoying the process

The first thing people notice about me

I havent asked anyone this question. I would guess my wit and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something by Jodi Picoult. Her books are intriguing and suspenseful and pull you into the story quickly and always seem to have a spin that I usually dont see coming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children, even when they aren't always beautiful
  2. Humor, in this world and at this world and in spite of this world
  3. Love from, and for, my family and friends and strangers. Love that is freely given and the forgiveness that goes with that love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty open and able to freely share what I am thinking so I don't think I have much that is veiled.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im just here, loving life. That's my story and I'm sticking to it!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

left behind, ender's game, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

mercyme, bob marley, piano, black eyed peas, various

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monsters inc, city of angels, inception

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV