Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760065116 A Single Woman in Hammond, IN 35 / supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im very family oriented,i love music enjoy watching sports and i love animals

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy going to shows or restaurant i love to hang out with friends and family.i enjoy shopping and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty i would like to meet a mature person that is just completely open and honest

The first thing people notice about me

how down to earth i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

never say never...its about three women that were in relationships and they thought they were in love with the mates they were in a relationship with but god took them down other paths and it wasnt what it seems

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for being able to hold on to values that were insteeled in me as ia was being raised as a child .
  2. im thankful for remaining close to god after i had be dealt some pretty strong hands a few times remaining true to myself and those i love and trust
  3. im thankful for being so open minded and understanding about life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that underneath the surface im really a sweet person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

im really laid back and im looking for someone thats fun and outgoing and open minded as myself

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama