Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760064819 A Single Woman in Farmington, NM 33 / Advocate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new mexico highlands university

Farmington, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new mexico highlands university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best human being as possible that I can be

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around the mountains and being around family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am at first

The last book I read and enjoyed

Snapshots of Great Leadership

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Even though most of my days are spent working and attending classes, I make the most of time off attending concerts, driving through the mountains or kicking back with a good beer

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

slipknot, sublime, the weeknd, tupac, timbaland

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

predator, pineapple express, the boylean girl

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, it's always sunny in philadelphia, first 48