Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760042518 A Single Man in Morgantown, WV 34 / personal trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Morgantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west virginia university
  • Religion: Christian

Morgantown, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Morgantown, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from west virginia university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy hanging out with friends and family. These are the people that can help you get through all trials and tribulations in life. I am passionate about traveling and wanting to see the world. I have many friends from many cultures and love learning about other cultures. I'm also very passionate about my work. I enjoy helping people become better, reach their goals, and build self confidence. There is no better feeling than seeing the transformations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time either exercising, spending time with any of my friend's dogs, and hanging out with friends. I tend to just go with what is going on. I enjoy being able to go out and have a good time but can have just a good of a time spending the night relaxing watching a movie or talking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor but is able to have a deep conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how I try and bring humor into a lot of situations. I try to get people laughing and having a good time

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot but I am trying to get into it. Anything I do read tends to be work related

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. All my opportunities in furthering my education.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I may not be smiling I'm typically in a good mood and very easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm looking to meet someone and really get to know them for who they are.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama