Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2760039826 A Single Woman in Lake Park, GA 52 / real estate

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lake Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

football, baseball, travel, music, nature, art, time with family and friends, faith, learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have friends over for dinner or just time together. I love to go new places and try new things. I love the outdoors and the beauty of it. I enjoy time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is kind, honest, accomplished and fun

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy, fun, kind person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read as often as I would like. I do read news on-line like fox news. I guess the last novel I read was The Notebook, it was a beautiful story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. God
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be fun loving and light hearted at first glance. I like that about me, but I am also very sensative and deep in thought when I need to be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf