Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2759928224 A Single Man in Seymour, IN 28 / Student - Electrical Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Seymour
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seymour, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seymour, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is my number one interest. I spend a lot of time with them. Music, movies, and sports are all equally tied for second as enjoy each of them. I'm recently received a job offer for a company I'm pretty passionate about for when I graduate. I've recently been into hiking, and have two trips planned early this year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with my family a lot, particularly my sister and her family (husband and two daughters) along with my twin brother. Also, I have a group of really close friends that the majority of my time is spent with, doing things like watching movies, playing/singing music, and in general just enjoying each others' company. I also like traveling and hope to do more much more in the near future.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend to share my time with, someone is funny and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes or the fact that I laugh at everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Dean Koontz, but I haven't read a novel (except for class) recently mainly because of my schedule

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving/close relationship with my family.
  2. A group of friends that love and support my decisions and also whom I'm very close with.
  3. Having the opportunities I've had with education and employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little slow to open up at first, but I'm really goofy and like to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy live music quite a bit, I go to many concerts of various types of music, but I sometimes enjoy a night in too watching a movie or something around the house. I'm pretty spontaneous and like to have fun.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

dean koontz, anything dealing with wwii, a northern light

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

todd snider, brad paisley, dave matthews, john mayer, jack johnson