Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2759905916 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 48 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and site see. I enjoy car shows,gardening and weekend get aways and spending time with friend and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, vacation, hanging out with family and friends. exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone sincere, thoughtful and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a positive outlook on life, I'd rather focus on the positive than the negative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry I don't have much time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family, friends, career and good health.
  2. Thankful for my good nature and well being.
  3. Thankful for my love of travel and adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I enjoy culture,music, art, good food, movies and dancing on occasion.