Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2759893622 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 29 / Construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Recording Music, playing the Guitar, and Skateboarding which i don't do much of anymore. and i like my job doing construction work on houses, im on my way to be a general contractor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Disc Golf. Playing Guitar. Skimboarding. Skateboarding. Simply Resting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is selfless. Always caring more for others than themselves. And wants to walk with God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a thrill seeker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Easy way to quit smoking. It gave me sense to not smoke.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Loving and Caring Parents.
  2. My dog.
  3. Opportunities at hand.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont read books.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been into not great things growing up, but now i strive to walk close with God and need somebody that would be ok with my past. And im not normally serious like this so I feel kinda weird.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy