Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2759888421 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 34 / Restaurant Manager within a Hotel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Animals, Traveling, and making a difference and giving 100% at anything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel whenever I have the opportunity. I am usually up for about anything that keeps me active; sporting events, bowling, tennis, running, going to the gun range, and snow skiing. I also enjoy going out for a good beer or glass of wine with friends, going out to eat, and anything related to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is grounded and has goals in life they are working towards. But I also must include someone who is honest, trust worthy and someone who can have fun and enjoy almost any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually a bit shy at first, but open up once I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read for pleasure, but will often read articles related to my indudstry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Health
  3. Having a stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm very professional and organized, especially at work, I still like to relax and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I love to snow ski and would like to live, or at least frequently visit, some place that gets more snow in the winter than NC. I really like music and sports, especially attending live music or sporting events. I just bought my first house so currently that is taking up most of my time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

parks & recreation, law & order, the today show