Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2759886315 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 38 / Government Employee

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu chico

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu chico. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The discovery of the unknown.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim and relax to a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner that enjoys the beach and the outdoors. Since I am from Southern California, I love the beach. I am looking for that someone who can go to the beach and or outdoors during the day and then get drinks and or relax in the evening.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. For being employed
  3. Living in a great state

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

in cold blood, the way station, godfather

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

311, weezer, ludricus, system of a down, techno